Management Profile

Informations about our board members

Muhammed Shuaibu Bello – Chairman (M.Sc, B.Sc.)

Shuaibu Bello, one of the fore-runners in the modern Agriculture Business Development in Nigeria is an alumini of Ahmadu Bello University and University of Maiduguri. Bello bags over three decade’s professional experience in marketing and distribution, management, corporate strategy as well as in-depth experience in agro-inputs business.

Abubakar Sadiq Bello - Non-Executive Director (B.Sc., MBA)

Abubakar Sadiq Bello an alumnus of University of Maiduguri and University of Benin with over two decades of experience in the finance sector leads some of the Nigeria’s top banks.

Samuel Durojaye – Non-Executive Director (M.Sc, B.Sc., ACCA, ICAN, ANAN )

Samuel Durojaye has over two decades experience in the finance, investments, stockbroking and governance sectors. Durojaye, a Former Commissioner of Finance in Ogun State also seats on the board of top financial institutions in the country.

Ayodele Evans Adeluka- Non-Executive Director (MBA, B.Tech)

Ayodele Evans Adeluka is an alumnus of Metropolitan School of Business Management, London and the Federal University Technology, Akure. With over a decade experience in Business Analysis and data base administration, Adeluka managed ERCAS Solutions Limited for 5 years.

Mustapha Muhammed ABDULKADI – Non-Executive Director (MBA, Bsc)

Mustapha Muhammed with over two years of financial experience after graduating from Ahmadu Bello University and University of Maiduguri, started at ERCAS Solutions Limited as the Head, Business Development and Strategy.

Ayoola Oluga Ezekiel- Non-Executive Director (MBA, Bsc)

With over a decade experience in the corporate sector, Ayoola Oluga Ezekiel started at ERCAS Solutions Limited as Chief Compliance officer in 2016. He is an alumnus of the University of Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom after graduating from Babcock University Ogun State, Nigeria.

Ali Abdullahi – Non-Executive Director

Rumasaye Baguje - Non-Executive Director